VainGlorious UK on YouTube VainGlorious UK on YouTube

Location: HomeBands / Artists Jimmy McKenna ► The Pleasure

Album Songs

01 - Unlikely Lads

02 - Best Man Dead

03 - I Don't Want You

04 - A Good Man

05 - Suzanne

06 - Born Free

07 - Alone With You

08 - I Love My Voice

09 - Goodbye Mr Chips

10 - Monday to Friday

11 - Those Rather Naughty Thoughts

12 - A Little Bit of Loving

13 - End of the World

The 4th selection in The TVA Combination series in which Jimmy, Gavin and Jason take us on another genre trampling expedition of love and related topics. This time they include a version of a well loved song originally sung by Matt Monro, plus their version of yet another Peter Scott song.

Share This Content with Others